Staff Directory


Librarian in charge:
Nadine Spano               nspano@elmontlibrary.org

Adult Reference:
Mara Marin                  mmarin@elmontlibrary.org

Children’s Services:
Nadine Spano               nspano@elmontlibrary.org

Young Adult Services:
Veronica Henriquez    vhenriquez@elmontlibrary.org

Program Director:
Linda White                 lwhite@elmontlibrary.org

Technical Service:
Steve Harsch               sharsch@elmontlibrary.org

Customer Services
Sharon Roberts          sroberts@elmontlibrary.org